The Galaxii Series, Title Sequence

The Galaxii Series is made up of the following titles, in the sequence shown:

01 Blachart
02 Demonspawn
03 Dead Beckoning
04 Space Sux (short story compilation)
05 Black Sunrise
06 The Time Saving Agency
07 Dead Man’s Hammer
08 Loderunner

More to follow, including ‘The Last Hurrah’, ‘Sabretooth Dreams’, ‘Dreams of Innocence’, ‘High Stakes’, ‘Prodigal Sun’ and more!

Below are Facebook Pages for the existing titles:

Please visit them and click “Like”! Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: