Site icon Christina Engela: Author

Second Editions Now Available

Since I got really inspired yesterday, I finally got around to uploading all my second editions for “Blachart“, “Demonspawn“, “Space Sux“, “Black Sunrise“, “The Time Saving Agency“, “Dead Man’s Hammer” and “Loderunner“. I also designed new covers for them. Please note the order I listed them in above: this is the order in which the stories run.

There are still some more I need to upload once I have finished them – these will be first editions, new works which have never been released before. Some of these will slot in between the above listed titles, and some will simply continue after them. Here is a list for you folks to keep your eyes out for:

“Model 221: Assassinator”, “Dreams of Innocence”, “Dead Beckoning“, “The Last Hurrah”, “Sabretooth Dreams”, “High Steaks“, and “Daughters of Lorelei”.

Until next time, keep reading!

All material copyright © Christina Engela, 2013.

Spread the love
Exit mobile version